Precursor

by Sutajio Kosagi

Mobile, Open Hardware, RISC-V System-on-Chip (SoC) Development Kit

View all updates Nov 23, 2020

AMA: Your Chance to Ask All the Questions!

by bunnie

Bunnie and xobs are hosting an Ask Me Anything (AMA) session this coming Wednesday, Nov 25th. We’re eager to hear from you, and we’ll try our best to answer any questions that haven’t been covered in our campaign updates.

Here are the details:

When:

  • Wednesday, Nov 25th, 6PM CET (EU); 9AM PST / noon EST (USA) for 1 hour

Where:

  • Submit questions via Crowd Supply's Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/rXArmm49EG
  • We will answer your questions live via Twitch at this link: https://twitch.tv/bunnievorpal

We’re looking forward to meeting everyone!

About the Author

bunnie

bunniestudios  ·  bunnie  ·   Singapore


$375,157 raised

of $220,000 goal

170% Funded! Order Below

Product Choices

$565

Precursor

One fully assembled and tested Precursor. Includes a debug interface but no USB Type-C cable or charger.

Credits

Sutajio Kosagi

Sutajio Ko-usagi supports and produces open hardware products designed by bunnie and xobs.


bunnie

Sean Cross

See Also

Subscribe to the Crowd Supply newsletter, highlighting the latest creators and projects: