zOrigin

A low-power, low-cost, wireless wearable built with chip-stacking technology.

Nov 27, 2018

zCAD Trial and zGlue Online Workshop

Valued zOrigin Backers,

Many of you have been eagerly awaiting the zCAD trial promised with your zOrigin order, and now we are happy to announce that the first zGlue workshop is scheduled to take place with 2 time-slot options:

Session A:
Friday, November 30th,
10:00 AM PST (6:00 PM London time).
Duration: 2 hours.

Session B:
Saturday, December 1st,
11:00 PM PST (7:00 AM London time).
Duration: 2 hours.

You must attend one of the scheduled workshops to activate your free early-access zCAD trial.

Agenda

The workshop content will be the same for both sessions, so please feel free to attend either one.

The DIY chip revolution is just getting started, and we thank you for being a part of it!

Best Regards,

The zGlue Team

Sign up for the workshop at https://www.zglue.com/workshop


About the zCAD Workshop

Signing up for this workshop will give you exclusive access to zCAD, our chip design software that enables you to quickly and easily create your own custom chips. By attending the workshop at the scheduled time you’ll have the opportunity to learn and ask questions about zCAD with our very own CTO, and by the end you’ll be designing your own chips specific to your goals.

About the Host

Jawad Nasrullah is zGlue’s Co-founder, President, and Chief Technology Officer. Nasrullah earned his Ph.D. in electrical engineering from Stanford University with an emphasis on ultra-low power technology. He holds 14 U.S. patents issued/pending and is the recipient of a number of national and institutional awards for academic achievements and commercial contributions. Nasrullah is a senior member of IEEE.


Sign up to receive future updates for zOrigin.

Subscribe to the Crowd Supply newsletter, highlighting the latest creators and projects