ANAVI Fume Extractor

The open source smart solder smoke absorber

May 18, 2020

Ask Me Anything (AMA) on the Crowd Supply Discord

by ANAVI Technology

The crowdfunding campaign of the ANAVI Fume Extractor has met all stretch goals! All backers will get cool stickers with their kits and we will start preparing video tutorials to simplify the getting started process. In the meantime, join my AMA at Crowd Supply Discord channel.

All Discord members are invited to the Ask Me Anything (AMA) session about the ANAVI Fume Extractor and all other ANAVI open source hardware products. Feedback and suggestions are always welcome. Here is the Discord invite link.

The chat starts at Wednesday, May 20th 2020 at 1PM Pacific and will go for about an hour. That’s 4PM in New York, 9PM London and 11PM in the European capital of open source hardware - my hometown Plovdiv, Bulgaria :) If you need help figuring out what time this is in your part of the world, here is a handy time translator chart.

See you on Wednesday!
Cheers, Leon


Sign up to receive future updates for ANAVI Fume Extractor.

Subscribe to the Crowd Supply newsletter, highlighting the latest creators and projects